My trip to England, part 1.

DAY ONE - SATURDAY!

My dad drove me in to Hässleholm, where I said goodbye to him and mom. Went into Subway because I've never eaten there before so I had to try, so worth it. Having ordered my food, I went and looked up the track where my train would arrive. Looking - Found it - Went on. One hour and twenty minutes later I was at the airport in Denmark.

I had to do a self-checkin in one of the self-checkin machines that were at the airport. It was a new thing for me to do so I was a bit confused but in the end it went well and I got through the security check. Found out that my flight was 30 minutes late, not a great thing.

I was looking up my gate and sat there to wait for the plane. I listened to music, read celebrity magazines and ate my Subway sandwich. Before we went on the plane we had to go through one more security control. A proper one such that they looked through everything in your bag and really felt through the clothes.

Then finally we went up in the air towards England.

Arrived in England and after a while I went through passport control, got my luggage and went out and met up with Colin and his friend Stu. We walked towards the car, put my bags in the car and drove to Bristol where Tom and his girlfriend lives.

While we were waiting for Sooz to come to Bristol we had some pizza and talked. After some time she turned up and Tom called a taxi that took us into town. I was tired from my traveling so at the first place I mostly just wanted to go home and to bed. Then we ended up in this night club called Hanky Panky and it was drinks , shots and dancing all night long so the energi came back to me. Had a really good time.

Around three, or something like that we took a taxi home and went to bed. Or some of us where sleeping others were still drinking and stuff haha..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Här får ni följa min vardag.
En vilsen skåning i norrland
och allting började med att
jag 2012 backpackade i Thailand,
blev reseledare och spenderade
sommaren på underbara Skiathos
och vintern i Egypten
Sen dess har jag försökt charma
norrlänningarna med både
min dialekt och dåliga humor.

Familjen är lite långt bort, så jag
skulle också vilja gräva bort
Skåne,fast av anledning att
sen fiska upp det hit till norr.

Jag förgyllar mitt liv med
tv-serier, spännande böcker,
resor till Skåne, nätshopping,
underbara människor och lite fest.

Börjat se glaset som halvfullt,
och livet blev genast ljusare.

RSS 2.0