My trip to England, part 2.

DAY TWO - SUNDAY!

The next day we were a bit tired and hang from the night before. We watched some tv, I had a shower and then we had english breakfast, yum. After some more tv it was time to go outside because the weather was so great. We went to a giant park and was walking the dogs.


When we came back to Toms and Vicks place there was some kind of airplane something something :P the planes were flying and left marks in the air. I Tried to get a good photo on it but I guess I didnt do so well.


After we left the dogs at home me, Sooz and Vicks went to the store to buy some food for our barbecue. Came home and watched some more tv while the food was ready to be eaten. Sooz left us and went home to her place which was a bit sad cause I really like her and would like to see her for more then just one night. But we'll have more days to come I think (;

After we ate we headed out to the pub. Given that everybody were still lethargic from the night before we had an early evening. Watched a movie but I fell asleep so when I woke up again I went straight for the bed haha..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Här får ni följa min vardag.
En vilsen skåning i norrland
och allting började med att
jag 2012 backpackade i Thailand,
blev reseledare och spenderade
sommaren på underbara Skiathos
och vintern i Egypten
Sen dess har jag försökt charma
norrlänningarna med både
min dialekt och dåliga humor.

Familjen är lite långt bort, så jag
skulle också vilja gräva bort
Skåne,fast av anledning att
sen fiska upp det hit till norr.

Jag förgyllar mitt liv med
tv-serier, spännande böcker,
resor till Skåne, nätshopping,
underbara människor och lite fest.

Börjat se glaset som halvfullt,
och livet blev genast ljusare.

RSS 2.0