More words.

All I feel for you is emptiness. Everything I once felt is blown away, your behavior towards me afterwards, it disgusts me. The fact that you repeatedly says things, then you do the exact opposite. But it shows just how bad you are, if you dont improve yourself then you will be the one who will be left alone over and over. Im thinking of the times I was going to leave you, sure for the wrong reasons, but think if I was the one who was first. It wouldnt change the pain I feel inside my heart but I could have been first.

Over and over I tell you that I dont care, I dont. But it still hurts. And I know you dont respect me to the point that you stay calm when Im around, I've noticed. I wish I could hurt you the same way, payback. I cant, even if I want. Im not like that, I dont feel comfortable with hurting others.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lauritskaroline

keep it up very nice site

2011-03-26 @ 17:08:16
URL: http://lauritskaroline.blog16.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Här får ni följa min vardag.
En vilsen skåning i norrland
och allting började med att
jag 2012 backpackade i Thailand,
blev reseledare och spenderade
sommaren på underbara Skiathos
och vintern i Egypten
Sen dess har jag försökt charma
norrlänningarna med både
min dialekt och dåliga humor.

Familjen är lite långt bort, så jag
skulle också vilja gräva bort
Skåne,fast av anledning att
sen fiska upp det hit till norr.

Jag förgyllar mitt liv med
tv-serier, spännande böcker,
resor till Skåne, nätshopping,
underbara människor och lite fest.

Börjat se glaset som halvfullt,
och livet blev genast ljusare.

RSS 2.0