I cant sleep.

I know who she is. And if she's going through her worse right now, I wanna go through it with her. She makes me happier then ... anything I've ever known. And if I can make her happy again, that is all I wanna do. That is all I wanna do for the rest of my life. - Mark ala Grey's.

That's what I want. Someone who will love me for who I am, even when Im not my best. Someone who will be there for me and isnt afraid to show it. But its just a dream cause as soon as a girl show the least of interest for a guy they just run away. I want a man, I real sexy man who will take me by storm. Thats what I need. Cant handle chicken, cause thats me. I need something more. Think what I need is to much though.

Oh I speak my mind once again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Här får ni följa min vardag.
En vilsen skåning i norrland
och allting började med att
jag 2012 backpackade i Thailand,
blev reseledare och spenderade
sommaren på underbara Skiathos
och vintern i Egypten
Sen dess har jag försökt charma
norrlänningarna med både
min dialekt och dåliga humor.

Familjen är lite långt bort, så jag
skulle också vilja gräva bort
Skåne,fast av anledning att
sen fiska upp det hit till norr.

Jag förgyllar mitt liv med
tv-serier, spännande böcker,
resor till Skåne, nätshopping,
underbara människor och lite fest.

Börjat se glaset som halvfullt,
och livet blev genast ljusare.

RSS 2.0