So love this song.



I'm so perfect, I'm so pretty.
Isn't that what you said?
You just love me, I'm so witty.
Isn't that what you said?
I'm just crazy,
how could I believe all those words that you said.

They said welcome to this city,
was it all in my head?
I guess not, I guess not.
I guess not, I guess not.

Cause to much shit is going down
and I can't take it.
I might drown.
Everything happens all at once to me,
yeah to me.

Why don't you just kick me out the door.
I don't even like you anymore.
I just can't take this 'I'm a whore' oh yeah.

I don't know what to do with this feeling,
so I just, I just breathe.
And I empty eveything onto this paper that I sing.

It's okey to feel down low, I just breathe.
I used to hold it all inside,
til my heart went out and died.
and I can't take this anymore.

So just kick me out the door.
And just kick me out the door.
I'm not worth it anymore.
Never was worth it anyway.
So I just sit down and say.

I'm worthless, I'm selfish.
I'm empty, I'm that and much more.
I'm crazy, self conscious,
why don't you kick me out the door?

Like all you do, you want me?
I don't need this, you don't understand.
What can I do with this feeling, breathe.
kick me out the door and breathe.
Kick me out the door sing.

I can't take it any,
I can't take it any
I can't take it anymore.

You just kicked me out the door
And I'm outside your door
you just kicked me out the door.
You're not worth it anymore.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Här får ni följa min vardag.
En vilsen skåning i norrland
och allting började med att
jag 2012 backpackade i Thailand,
blev reseledare och spenderade
sommaren på underbara Skiathos
och vintern i Egypten
Sen dess har jag försökt charma
norrlänningarna med både
min dialekt och dåliga humor.

Familjen är lite långt bort, så jag
skulle också vilja gräva bort
Skåne,fast av anledning att
sen fiska upp det hit till norr.

Jag förgyllar mitt liv med
tv-serier, spännande böcker,
resor till Skåne, nätshopping,
underbara människor och lite fest.

Börjat se glaset som halvfullt,
och livet blev genast ljusare.

RSS 2.0