I dont miss you at all.


It doesnt hurt,
but when I think of you and all of the things we'll never get to do.
I dont dream at night about the way we were
I tore out the pictures, crossed out all the words.

Dont be fooled by all my tears,
Cause everything is fine.
you can pick up all the pieces that you left behind.

Cause I never think about you,
Im better of without you.
I dont miss you at all,
I dont miss you at all.
You dont spin around in my head.
Its like you never existed.
And I hope you dont call,
I dont miss you at all.
And Im not trying to fight it,
No Im not trying to fight it.
So you can cross my name right off the wall.
I dont miss you at all.

I go out seven nights a week,
It feels so good to finally be free.
And I party like I never did before.
Oh, what in the world was I waiting for?
Everything is perfect now, without you in my life.
You could pick up all the pieces that you left behind.

I'll just tell myself, you'll forgive the past.
No time for regrets, no more looking back.
I'll forgive you more, every single day.
Every step I take is getting better.

I dont miss you all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Här får ni följa min vardag.
En vilsen skåning i norrland
och allting började med att
jag 2012 backpackade i Thailand,
blev reseledare och spenderade
sommaren på underbara Skiathos
och vintern i Egypten
Sen dess har jag försökt charma
norrlänningarna med både
min dialekt och dåliga humor.

Familjen är lite långt bort, så jag
skulle också vilja gräva bort
Skåne,fast av anledning att
sen fiska upp det hit till norr.

Jag förgyllar mitt liv med
tv-serier, spännande böcker,
resor till Skåne, nätshopping,
underbara människor och lite fest.

Börjat se glaset som halvfullt,
och livet blev genast ljusare.

RSS 2.0