Look me in the eyes.

Or dont look me in the eyes. The truth, or just keep it hidden.
One look and I know. I'll outgrow you, all on my own.
Secrets in the dark, still hidden in the sunlight.
Dont bother, I dont care. I dont mind.
I dont, I dont, I dont.

Keep telling myself all kind of stuff. Hoping it will come true.
Tripping over my own feet. Standing still.
A deep breath. Collect my thoughts.
Happy Happy Happy.
Smile on, Smile on, Smile on.
Tingling feeling in my stomach.

Keep on forgetting. Keep on hiding.
Keep on living like you havnt lost.
Keep it real. Fake isnt good enough.

Wont fake a smile for people to see,
When I smile I do it cause I want to.
Cause I need to , Cause Im happy.

Only a sign for people to see that Im alright.
Live on the wild side. Go fast.
Take what I want, when I can.
Dont be afraid, just do.
Dont think, just go for it.

As long as it brings a smile on my face,
I think it's worth it.
x make me smile, I'll go for x.
Even though... Stop thinking, just go for it.
Keep everything else a side.
Live, live, live. There's nothing else to it.
// m.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Här får ni följa min vardag.
En vilsen skåning i norrland
och allting började med att
jag 2012 backpackade i Thailand,
blev reseledare och spenderade
sommaren på underbara Skiathos
och vintern i Egypten
Sen dess har jag försökt charma
norrlänningarna med både
min dialekt och dåliga humor.

Familjen är lite långt bort, så jag
skulle också vilja gräva bort
Skåne,fast av anledning att
sen fiska upp det hit till norr.

Jag förgyllar mitt liv med
tv-serier, spännande böcker,
resor till Skåne, nätshopping,
underbara människor och lite fest.

Börjat se glaset som halvfullt,
och livet blev genast ljusare.

RSS 2.0