Stuttering, remix.



There's a whole lot of things
That I will forgive
But I just cant take a liar.
I was by your side
til the very end
til you pushed me in the fire
I tried to believe you
but something is wrong
you wont look in my eyes
Tell me what's going on.

It's you and me against the world
That's what you said
That's what you said
If you cant be honest with me
Then Im afraid this is the end.

Hurry up
Hurry up
If you ever really cared about me
Tell the truth, give it up
You sound guilty
Cause you're stuttering
Cause you're stuttering
Cause you're stuttering

Seconds turn into minutes now
But you wont give me an answer
You can tell me this
You can tell me that
But dont say you dont remember
Cause I know you better
than you know yourself
So dont say Im crazy
I know very well

Its you and me against the world
Thats what you said
Thats what you said
If you cant be honest with me
Then Im afraid this is the end

Hurry up
Hurry up
If you ever really cared about me
Tell the truth, give ut up
You sound guilty
Cause you're stuttering
Cause you're stuttering
Cause you're stuttering

I dont wanna hear you're sorry now
The best thing you can do for me
is just spit it out
I dont wanna hear you sorry know
Stop stutterings your words
its only making you look worse.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Här får ni följa min vardag.
En vilsen skåning i norrland
och allting började med att
jag 2012 backpackade i Thailand,
blev reseledare och spenderade
sommaren på underbara Skiathos
och vintern i Egypten
Sen dess har jag försökt charma
norrlänningarna med både
min dialekt och dåliga humor.

Familjen är lite långt bort, så jag
skulle också vilja gräva bort
Skåne,fast av anledning att
sen fiska upp det hit till norr.

Jag förgyllar mitt liv med
tv-serier, spännande böcker,
resor till Skåne, nätshopping,
underbara människor och lite fest.

Börjat se glaset som halvfullt,
och livet blev genast ljusare.

RSS 2.0