We are young.


Windows down, pedal to the sneakers.
Turn up the volume, blow up the speakers.
Best clothes on, going down on fire.
Turn the lights off, turn the music higher.
I broke free, cast away.
Wont find me.

And now you never gonna break me down, gonna break me down.
This is all I can take, so farewell cause you never gonna find me now, gonna find me now.

We are young! We are young!
We drink and We fight and we love just because we are numb.
We're on the run and you're never gonna chase us down.
We are young.

Dance with the devil, dont be shy.
Nothing's gonna stop us, we cant die.
Sleeping in a bed, waking up outside.
At least I can say I tried.
So fathers dont let go of your daughters.
We take what we want, we dont borrow.
Think I found a message in a bottle.
This is tricky down your sorrows.

We are young! We are young!
We drink and We fight and we love just because we are numb.
We're on the run and you're never gonna chase us down.
We are young. We are young. We are young.
You're never gonna chase us down.
We are young.

If Im doing this right,
I'll be leaving tonight.
I've got my bags packed tight.
So many reasons to leave.
I got my hands on my keys.
Ya I'll be leaving tonight.

We are young! We are young!
We drink and We fight and we love just because we are numb.
We're on the run and you're never gonna chase us down.
We are young. We are young. We are young.
You're never gonna chase us down.
We are young.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Här får ni följa min vardag.
En vilsen skåning i norrland
och allting började med att
jag 2012 backpackade i Thailand,
blev reseledare och spenderade
sommaren på underbara Skiathos
och vintern i Egypten
Sen dess har jag försökt charma
norrlänningarna med både
min dialekt och dåliga humor.

Familjen är lite långt bort, så jag
skulle också vilja gräva bort
Skåne,fast av anledning att
sen fiska upp det hit till norr.

Jag förgyllar mitt liv med
tv-serier, spännande böcker,
resor till Skåne, nätshopping,
underbara människor och lite fest.

Börjat se glaset som halvfullt,
och livet blev genast ljusare.

RSS 2.0