Pink - Please don't leave me.


Da da da da, da da da da
Da da da da-da da

I don't know if I can yell any louder
How many times have I kicked you outta here?
Or said something insulting?
Da da da da-da

I can be so mean when I wanna be
I am capable of really anything
I can cut you into pieces

When my heart is
Broken
Da da da-da da

Please don't leave me
Please don't leave me
I always say how I don't need you
But it's always gonna come right back to this
Please, don't leave me

How did I become so obnoxious?
What is it with you that makes me act like this?
I've never been this nasty

Can't you tell that this is all just a contest?
The one that wins will be the one that hits the hardest
But baby I don't mean it
I mean it, I promise
Da da da-da da

Please don't leave me
Please don't leave me
I always say how I don't need you
But it's always gonna come right back to this
Please, don't leave me

I forgot to say out loud
How beautiful you really are to me
I can't be without
You're my perfect little punching bag
And I need you
I'm sorry

Da da da da, da da da da
Da da da da-da da
Please, please don't leave me

Baby, please don't leave me
No, don't leave me
Please don't leave me
I always say how I don't need you
But it's always gonna come right back to this
Please,don't leave me
Please don't leave me
I always say how I don't need you
But it's always gonna come right back to this
Please don't leave me
Please, please don't leave me


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Här får ni följa min vardag.
En vilsen skåning i norrland
och allting började med att
jag 2012 backpackade i Thailand,
blev reseledare och spenderade
sommaren på underbara Skiathos
och vintern i Egypten
Sen dess har jag försökt charma
norrlänningarna med både
min dialekt och dåliga humor.

Familjen är lite långt bort, så jag
skulle också vilja gräva bort
Skåne,fast av anledning att
sen fiska upp det hit till norr.

Jag förgyllar mitt liv med
tv-serier, spännande böcker,
resor till Skåne, nätshopping,
underbara människor och lite fest.

Börjat se glaset som halvfullt,
och livet blev genast ljusare.

RSS 2.0